ANZAC Day public holiday information

  • 1 min

This year ANZAC Day falls on Saturday 25 April.
While Anzac Day is still officially listed as a national public holiday, as it falls on a weekend, it does not automatically attract a day off during the week in each state.
The only two states that will have a public holiday on Monday 27 April are Western Australia and the ACT.
That means for New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland, South Australia and Tasmania, there will be no public holiday in 2020.
If you have any questions relating to this, please speak with your coordinator on 1300 764 433.

Skip to content